Taubman College

Recruiting Events

Taubman College sends representatives throughout the United States to speak with prospective undergraduate and graduate students. Below is a list of scheduled fairs and events that you are invited to attend. If you are unable to participate in one of these events, we encourage you to schedule an information session with one of our counselors and/or register as a prospective architecture, urban planning, or urban design student.

Fall 2014

September


  • Tuesday, September 9
    Festifall
    Ann Arbor, MI
    Ideal for prospective undergraduate transfer and graduate students

  • Thursday, September 11
    Northfest
    Ann Arbor, MI
    Ideal for prospective undergraduate transfer and graduate students

  • Tuesday, September 23
    Wayne County Community College West Campus College Fair
    Belleville, MI
    Ideal for prospective undergraduate students
  • Thursday, September 25
    M is 4 U Spotlight
    Detroit, MI
    Ideal for prospective freshmen

  • Sunday, September 28
    UM Engineering Tech Day
    Ann Arbor, MI
    Ideal for prospective freshmen

  • Tuesday, September 30
    Central Michigan University College Fair
    Mt. Pleasant, MI
    Ideal for prospective undergraduate students

October


  • Thursday, October 2
    Midland Area/Northwood University College Fair
    Ideal for prospective undergraduate students

  • Saturday, October 4
    BSA College Fair
    Boston, MA
    Ideal for prospective freshman, transfer, and graduate students

  • Monday, October 6
    Western Michigan University Grad/Professional School Fair
    Kalamazoo, MI
    Ideal for prospective graduate students

  • Monday, October 6
    Kalamazoo Valley Community College Fair
    Kalamazoo, MI
    Ideal for prospective transfer students

  • Wednesday, October 8
    Henry Ford Academy College Fair
    Dearborn, MI
    Ideal for prospective freshman applicants

  • Wednesday, October 8
    Washtenaw Community College Transfer Fair
    Ann Arbor, MI
    Ideal for prospective transfer students

  • Friday, October 17
    Taubman College Open House
    Ann Arbor, MI
    Ideal for prospective freshman, transfer, and graduate students

  • Saturday, October 18
    Chicago Architecture Design College Day
    Chicago, IL
    Ideal for prospective freshman, transfer, and graduate students

  • Thursday, October 23 and Friday, October 24
    Wayne State's Detroit Area College Fair
    Detroit, MI
    Ideal for prospective freshman applicants

  • Thursday, October 23
    Mott Community College Fair
    Flint, MI
    Ideal for prospective freshman and transfer students

  • Tuesday, October 28
    Monroe County Community College Fair
    Monroe, MI
    Ideal for prospective freshman and transfer students

  • Tuesday, October 28
    Idealist Fair
    Washington, DC
    Ideal for prospective graduate students

  • Wednesday, October 29
    Just Build It
    Ypsilanti, MI
    Ideal for prospective undergraduate students